• /media/15717/tafelsetting.jpg
  • /media/16351/1920_hvsr_05_0001.jpg
  • /media/15709/3.jpg
  • /media/15716/brood.jpg
  • /media/16352/1920_hvsr_07_0103.jpg
  • /media/16371/1920_hvsr_04_0031.jpg
  • /media/15720/groente.jpg
  • /media/16372/1920_hvsr_09_0086.jpg
  • /media/15722/chocolade-toetjes.jpg
  • /media/16373/1920_hvsr_11_0060.jpg

Contact

Contactgegevens

Horeca Vakschool Rotterdam
Noordsingel 72,3032 BG Rotterdam

Telefoon: 010 4655055

Informatie:info@hvsr.nl 
Reserveren restaurant: restaurant@hvsr.nl
Factuuradres: facturen@hvsr.nl

Bankrekening: NL15ABNA 055.22.93.458 t.n.v. Horeca Vakschool Rotterdam




Management Horeca Vakschool Rotterdam

Dhr. M.J. Meily (locatiedirecteur) mmeily@hvsr.nl
Mevr. B. Elis (teamleider) belis@hvsr.nl



Leerlingzaken, verzuim en intake/aanmeldingen

Mevr. B. Elis (leerlingzaken/intake) belis@hvsr.nl
Mevr. M. Blommestijn (intake/aanmeldingen) mblommestijn@hvsr.nl
Mevr. J. Martodipoetro (administratie) info@hvsr.nl
Mevr. K. van Kalmthout (verzuimcoördinator) kvankalmthout@hvsr.nl

HVsR-zorgadviesteam (ZAT)
Dhr. M. Meily (locatiedirecteur) mmeily@hvsr.nl 

Mevr. B. Elis (zorgcoördinator) belis@hvsr.nl

Mevr. L. Tjon A Tjoen (schoolmaatschappelijkwerk)
 ltjonatjoen@hvsr.nl
Dhr. A.G.P. Nieuwenhuis (jeugdverpleegkundige)

Vertrouwenspersoon

Dhr. A.R. 's Gravendijk agravendijk@hvsr.nl 



Mentoren 2017-2018

  • HV1a
  • HV1b
  • HV1c
  • HV1d
  • HV2a
  • HV2b
  • HV2c
  • HV3a
  • HV3b
  • HV3c
  • HV3d
  • HV4a
  • HV4b
  • HV4c
  • HV4d

Docententeam 2017 - 2018

Nederlands

Engels

Duits

  • Mevr. D. Berg dberg@hvsr.nl

Economie

  • Dhr. A. 's Gravendijk agravendijk@hvsr.nl
  • Dhr. S. Cadi scadi@hvsr.nl

Wiskunde

Maatschappijleer en Mens & Maatschappij

Biologie

Gymnastiek

Kunst & Cultuur

Voedingsleer & Kunstvakken

I.C.T.

Horeca, Bakken & Recreatie